Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Monday, September 01, 2014
share the Life!

Meet Our Staff


 
 

To reach the staff by phone, please contact the church office. 

985-641-5829

 
General Information:
      

 
  
  Pastor, Nancy Wofford:  nancy@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 

  
  
  Pastor, Mike Palermo:  mike@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 

 
 
 Adult Ministry Director, Mary Stokes:  Mary@aldersgate-slidell.org
              
 

 
 
 Children’s Ministry Director, Vicki Frick:  Vicki@aldersgate-slidell.org 
 
 

  
 
  Youth Ministry Director, Eric O'Quinn:  Eric@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 

 
 
  Music Ministry Director, Scott Clausen: Scott@aldersgate-slidell.org
  
 

  
       Financial Secretary, Karen Smith:  Karen@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 
 

  
  Church Secretary, Robyn Jackson:  Robyn@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 

 
  Receptionist, Erin Core:  Erin@aldersgate-slidell.org
 
 

 
 
  Building Superintendent, Dale Kimball:  Dale@aldersgate-slidell.org
  
 

    
 
  Apple Tree Preschool Director, Cheryl Mann:  Appletree@charter.net
 
 

Nursery Coordinator, Ashlea May
 
Sexton, Mark Strecker