Ministry Staff

Rev. Tracy MacKenzie

Pastor
tracy@aldersgate-slidell.org

Stacey Boerner

Director of Children’s Ministries
stacey@aldersgate-slidell.org

Scott Clausen

Director of Music & Worship Ministry
scott@aldersgate-slidell.org

Suzie Hunt

Director of Congregational Care & Missions
suzie@aldersgate-slidell.org

Sasha Massel

Assistant Youth Director
youth@aldersgate-slidell.org

Adam R. Moore

Director of Youth and Young Adults
adam@aldersgate-slidell.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Sally Ann Buras

Church Receptionist
sally@aldersgate-slidell.org

Erin Core

Office Manager
erin@aldersgate-slidell.org

Gary Grant

Facilities Manager
gary@aldersgate-slidell.org

Ashley Smith

Custodian

Karen Smith

Financial Secretary
karen@aldersgate-slidell.org

Apple Tree Staff

Marsha Hubbard

Apple Tree Administrative Assistant
appletree@charter.net

Cheryl Mann

Apple Tree Director
appletreeslidell@gmail.com

Epworth Staff

Jim Fatic

Epworth Executive Director

8:30am - Traditional Worship

Join us for this traditional United Methodist worship experience, built around liturgy, congregational prayer, hymns led by the choir and organ, hearing the spoken word, and reflecting upon it with current, relevant messages, and caring for one another in prayer.

9:45am - Sunday School

Our Sunday School hour includes 10 adult classes, a youth class, sixth/seventh grade confirmation class, and seven other children’s classes.

11:00am - Contemporary Worship

Come as you are to this contemporary worship experience.  This service features our praise bands sharing new and favorite songs, experiential messages rooted in the scriptures, and a time build our community through prayer.

Aldersgate United Methodist Church
360 Robert Blvd
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 641-5829
aumc@aldersgate-slidell.org
© 2016 Aldersgate UMC
All Rights Reserved.
Site designed and built by Moxii Media, LLC.